GPA ANNOUNCES NEW OFFICERS – The Grayling Promotional Association recently announced the election of its new officers. Members pictured include (l-r) Vice-President Jean Pratt, President Ingunn Hraunfjoro, Secretary Karyn Schafer, and co-treasurers Marianne Brosky and Mary Thornsberry. Board members and officers not pictured include Chairman of the Design Committee Tom Steffen, Judy Steffen, Gail Swope, Lynn McConnell and Tad Randolph.

~ Photo by Mark Constance